Recruiting events

Interested in a career as a police officer, community constable or telecommunications operator?

Career presentations, workshops, career fairs, youth camps, and special events are held in a number of cities and towns throughout the year. Find one near you!

Police/First Responder Career Fair
North Battleford, Saskatchewan

Career fair

Monday, April 15, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Monday, April 15, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Job Fairs 2024
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Career fair

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Community constable

Recruiting Event
Calgary, Alberta

Special event

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Lakeland Student Trades Fair 2024
Bonnyville, Alberta

Career fair

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 4:30 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Surrey, British Columbia

Career presentation

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 4:30 pm

Police officer

Workout with a Recruiter
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 7:00 am

Police officer

MCG Spring Career Expo
Calgary, Alberta

Career fair

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career fair

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, April 17, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, April 18, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Recruiting Booth
Cold Lake, Alberta

Special event

Thursday, April 18, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Cambridge Employment Center
Cambridge, Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, April 18, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, April 18, 2024, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto Airport Detachment
Etobicoke , Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, April 18, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Job Fair
Morley, Alberta

Career fair

Friday, April 19, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Vancouver Sun Run
Vancouver , British Columbia

Special event

Friday, April 19, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Friday, April 19, 2024, at 5:30 pm

Police officer

Special event

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 8:00 am

Police officer

Recruiting Event
Calgary, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Vancouver Sun Run
Vancouver , British Columbia

Special event

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career Presentation
Edmonton, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Saturday, April 20, 2024, at 5:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Victoria, British Columbia

Career presentation

Sunday, April 21, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Brandon Career Symposium
Brandon, Manitoba

Career fair

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 9:30 am

Police officer

Job Fair
Summerside , Prince Edward Island

Career fair

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Brandon Career Symposium
Brandon, Manitoba

Career fair

Tuesday, April 23, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Workout with a Recruiter
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 7:00 am

Police officer

Brandon Career Symposium
Brandon, Manitoba

Career fair

Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 9:30 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Education and Career Expo
Red Deer, Alberta

Career fair

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 8:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 2:00 pm

Police officer

Women Who Lead
Quebec, Quebec

Special event

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 3:00 pm

Police officer

Coffee with a Recruiter
, New Brunswick

Ask-a-recruiter – question & answer session

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Toronto North Detachment
Newmarket, Ontario

Career presentation

Thursday, April 25, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session
Surrey, British Columbia

Career presentation

Friday, April 26, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Friday, April 26, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Workout with "L' Division Proactive Recruiter
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Special event

Friday, April 26, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Saturday, April 27, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Sunday, April 28, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Information Session
Victoria, British Columbia

Career presentation

Tuesday, April 30, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Workout with a Recruiter
Surrey, British Columbia

Special event

Wednesday, May 01, 2024, at 7:00 am

Police officer

Virtual Information Session -
, British Columbia

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 01, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 01, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Recruiting Event
Wetaskiwin, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, May 04, 2024, at 8:00 am

Police officer

Driven Aftermarket Car Show
Calgary, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, May 04, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

PFA Session
Summerside, Prince Edward Island

PARE workshop

Monday, May 06, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, May 06, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

PFA Session
Summerside, Prince Edward Island

PARE workshop

Monday, May 06, 2024, at 1:30 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 07, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 07, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 08, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, May 09, 2024, at 11:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Recruitment Day Event
Calgary, Alberta

Special event

Saturday, May 11, 2024, at 9:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, May 14, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 15, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Workshop

Wednesday, May 15, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Thursday, May 16, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Career presentation

Friday, May 17, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, May 18, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

RCMP Career Presentation
Calgary, Alberta

Career presentation

Saturday, May 18, 2024, at 1:00 pm

Police officer

RCMP Headquarters
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 22, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Career presentation

Thursday, May 23, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Monday, May 27, 2024, at 2:00 pm

Police officer

Information Session -
North Cranbrook, British Columbia

Career presentation

Wednesday, May 29, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Police Fitness Assessment
Windsor, Ontario

Workshop

Tuesday, June 04, 2024, at 6:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 04, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, June 06, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 11, 2024, at 10:00 am

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, June 11, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, July 08, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, July 09, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, August 01, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, August 06, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, August 13, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, September 09, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, September 10, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, September 17, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, October 01, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, October 03, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, October 08, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Female Focus - VIRTUAL
, Saskatchewan

Special event

Monday, November 04, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, November 05, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, November 12, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 03, 2024, at 7:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Thursday, December 05, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Special event

Tuesday, December 10, 2024, at 12:00 pm

Police officer

Date modified: